From time to time, there may be a need to change the ownership of a particular forecast.
At present, if a forecast has been shared with you, Dryrun’s permissions limit the ability for you to share it further. This leaves some control with the owner to maintain control of the original file.
Once a forecast has been shared with you, however, you may duplicate it and share it with other Dryrun members, including the person who initially shared it with you – effectively changing ownership.
The owner of the original forecast can archive or delete the original that was shared with you.
You can both carry forward using the duplicate forecast that is owned by you, and as the owner you’ll have control over the sharing permissions of that forecast in the future.