How Do I Delete My Data?

Sometimes, users have specific privacy requests relating to the data they share with Dryrun. Should you choose to end your trial account or subscription with Dryrun, please know that we make every effort to treat your data as we want ours treated.

Dryrun has several records management and purge measures in place to manage truncated trial and paid subscriptions, expired trials, and dormant accounts. These procedures activate on carefully managed timelines to protect user security and database integrity.

If you have additional privacy or security concerns, Dryrun encourages you to delete your data, scenarios and forecasts from the user-side interface just as you added the information.

This leaves us with the shell account in our database to manage and ultimately delete as our protocols dictate.

Doesn’t mean that we won’t miss you though.

Like the article? Please share...Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Google+
Google+
Email this to someone
email