At Dryrun, we strive to be as up-to-date with current browsing capabilities. That being said, sometimes there are issues even we have little control over.
When deleting an item in any Scenario, a dialog box will appear asking you to confirm the delete. Some browsers add an additional check box offering to Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs. If this box is checked, you may be unable to delete items going forward, or completing many other tasks in Dryrun that use pop-up boxes.
Don’t worry, it’s an easy fix!
If you encounter this issue, simply close the tab or window that contains Dryrun, and log in again. Ensure you leave the box unchecked and you are able continue as usual in your Dryrun Forecasts and Scenarios.