- Full-Featured Forecast
- Three Scenarios in Forecast
- Share & Export Features
- Connect Xero, QBO and Pipedrive
- Knowledge Base & Email Support
- All features in Standard PLUS:
- Unlimited Forecasts & Scenarios
- Unlimited Xero, QBO & Pipedrive Connections
- Chat Support
- All features in Business Pro PLUS:
- Compile Scenarios in Forecasts
- Share Individual Scenarios within Forecasts
- User Management Dashboard
Every user has their own private account with all of the features, including sharing and export functions. (With the exception of limited, read-only accounts)
If you are on the Collaboration plan with Dryrun, you will, by default have access to your members forecasts but they can change permissions if required.
When you add members or upgrade your plan, the charge is pro-rated so you'll only pay for exactly what you are using.
Each Dryrun project is kept private unless it has been shared by it’s owner. Sharing privileges can be revoked by the owner at any time.
Collaboration plan members share scenarios in a similar way.
If, for some reason, you are charged but you no longer want to continue using Dryrun, we will refund your money. Please contact us within 30 days of the charge.